top of page
Search
Writer's picturebodypaintcreations

27 Jobs! And Writing a Book?

So today I have actually spent most of it applying for jobs, how many i hear you ask? Well 27 jobs on Indeed. 3 of those were makeup / beauty counter jobs - I would like a makeup job on a set or theatre, but as my lecturers told me "You have to do the everyday little job, to be able to do the big job". Do i have a clear intention from pouring my heart out yesterday to today......NO, but I do know that I need money and so if I get a part time makeup counter job or working in a kitchen, then I will have to suck it up and just keep on the updates of makeup looks on here and social media.


I am also thinking of writing my own original fiction book...... yes I know, focus on one thing at a time Karen. But when you have several different story ideas milling around inside your head, its not easy to focus on one thing. So I am going to write it along side my Fanfiction Stories based on Tom Hiddleston (Mainly) and Matthew Goode. With each inspiring qualities in my original character Detective Inspector Thomas Speare. So to put my plan into action will take a lot of work I know!


I will start by looking at different publishers and how I will be able to get my original story published. Any ideas from you dear reader would be most welcomed.

But in the mean time dear reader if you would like to have a gander through my fanfiction stories, then make your way over to Wattpad and search for KarenFrost9. - Karen Nicola Harvey (Frost) (@KarenFrost9) - Wattpad - Click the link!


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

And Hair???

So back in September 2021, I began on the path of a hairdresser. Expecting to be doing a level 2 course, I was actually placed straight...

Booking

Hello and welcome. So just to let potential clients know, for some reason you can not book my services on my website. But please do send...

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page