top of page
Search
Writer's picturebodypaintcreations

And Hair???

So back in September 2021, I began on the path of a hairdresser. Expecting to be doing a level 2 course, I was actually placed straight onto the City & Guilds Level 3 Diploma in Women's Hairdressing.

To say that this road so far has been a bumpy one, is an understatement. But I have been learning a lot and have even surprised myself when I have had to do a colour and haircut. Once I qualify in June, I will be adding hairdressing to my website and social media pages. For potential customers to book.


Eventually I am hoping to be able to set up my own business, with hairdressing, makeup, Prosthetics making, selling sfx makeup with discounts for Media Makeup and Hairdressing students, along with group discounts for Carnival clubs. My plan is to have a working studio and have staff work for me. This is a big dream but I will just do all that I can to get this dream done.


ONWARDS AND UPWARDS!!!!!!


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Booking

Hello and welcome. So just to let potential clients know, for some reason you can not book my services on my website. But please do send...

Comentarios


bottom of page