top of page
Search
Writer's picturebodypaintcreations

Hairdressing

So I am now 5 weeks into my new Level 3 Diploma in Women's hairdressing. And it is actually going pretty well. I do have to have a lot more practice before I am set loose on the general public, but I am starting to feel confident about what I am doing.


Studying the NVQ hairdressing book will most importantly become my new sidekick for this course.


My reason for taking up hairdressing is so that I will be able to offer both hair and makeup for potential clients in the future.




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

And Hair???

So back in September 2021, I began on the path of a hairdresser. Expecting to be doing a level 2 course, I was actually placed straight...

Booking

Hello and welcome. So just to let potential clients know, for some reason you can not book my services on my website. But please do send...

Comments


bottom of page