top of page
Search
Writer's picturebodypaintcreations

Crocodile Eyes - Zombie Thriller


This short film was fantastic to work on. I have a love hate relationship with Zombies - Growing up I was petrified of those old classic Zombie films, or even as I got older and had a family of my own I had a recurring nightmare that my children had been turned into Zombies and were trying to eat me!!! (Some dark disturbing psychological stuff there!)


So during my NVQ Level 3 Hair and Media makeup course we collaborated with the film students in different groups and we got the Zombie movie (that everyone wanted to do!) I was part of the makeup team and took the lead in how things should look and what effects would look best. (We went through a lot of fake blood!) I even faced my fear and became a zombie extra (I'm at the end in the white Tom Hiddleston t-shirt that was covered in blood.)


Altogether it was a fantastic project to work on and I can't wait to have the same opportunity again some day.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

And Hair???

So back in September 2021, I began on the path of a hairdresser. Expecting to be doing a level 2 course, I was actually placed straight...

Booking

Hello and welcome. So just to let potential clients know, for some reason you can not book my services on my website. But please do send...

Comentários


bottom of page