top of page
Search
Writer's picturebodypaintcreations

I am a Makeup Artist

Hello everyone.

Today is a new day, so i have plans in place to start weekly makeup looks in a Bailey Sarian style video vlog along with a weekly blog.

With these plans in place and along with going back to college to do hairdressing for a year, I will be looking into getting my brand/business logo out there.


I also want to learn to drive, so that I will be able to eventually travel for work and not have to turn down jobs because of transport. I am also going to keep sending my CV to potential jobs for film and TV work. Yes I am 42 but my life starts here and I need to start believing in myself and put my work out there, using my social media and hopefully (eventually) word of mouth.


Thank you for taking the time to read this short blog dear friend. xx

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

And Hair???

So back in September 2021, I began on the path of a hairdresser. Expecting to be doing a level 2 course, I was actually placed straight...

Booking

Hello and welcome. So just to let potential clients know, for some reason you can not book my services on my website. But please do send...

Comments


bottom of page