top of page
Search
Writer's picturebodypaintcreations

The Candyman can!


This bodypaint was for my Industry Directed module, which had been set by Valentina Visintin. Using the theme of beautiful nightmares, we had to create a character from myth or legends that could live and exist in modern day.

My Character was based on The Candyman legend and was interpreted as a Children's entertainer, who could tell if children were naughty and would then go after them at night with her poisoned candy and bee's.

I was proud of this work and even though i know that i could have pushed the makeup further, I wanted to keep a more human side to the character.


I will hopefully elaborate more on this character in the future as i have the moulds and can work on having more detail.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

And Hair???

So back in September 2021, I began on the path of a hairdresser. Expecting to be doing a level 2 course, I was actually placed straight...

Booking

Hello and welcome. So just to let potential clients know, for some reason you can not book my services on my website. But please do send...

Comentários


bottom of page