top of page
Search
Writer's picturebodypaintcreations

The cat and the fish


Personally I am very proud of this makeup (yes my edges are showing a little bit!) but in my defence I don't mind it. This is my best work so far I say.

So she is a Cat creature from the world "Les Chat aux Matisse", and all the cat creatures on the planet spend their time guarding the fish from other world creatures.

And yes their world is a living replica of Matisse's famous painting "Les Chat aux Poisson Rouge".


This makeup took me just over four hours (I had five!) and now looking back i have come to realise that I could have spent more time on the hands and giving the body more detail? but as I said! I am very proud of this and would one day love to return to the character and embellish more on her.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

And Hair???

So back in September 2021, I began on the path of a hairdresser. Expecting to be doing a level 2 course, I was actually placed straight...

Booking

Hello and welcome. So just to let potential clients know, for some reason you can not book my services on my website. But please do send...

Comments


bottom of page